User reviews

Walking the Coast to Coast Trail - at night!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(1)
Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM - Jul 14, 2019 6:00 AM
Jurong Lake, Singapore
Daniel Goh
Joined by 37 friends
  • Lance

Commemorating Singapore’s History - The Bicentennial Experience

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(1)
Jul 12, 2019 7:30 PM - Jul 12, 2019 9:30 PM
Cox Terrace, Fort Canning Centre, Singapore
Georgina, Lee Ling, and Britta Admin
Joined by 50 friends
  • René

    Georgina was great in: 1) giving reminders so that people can un-RSVP for others on wait list to get a spot. 2) giving clear instructions, photos, links on how to get to the meeting point, 3)explaining why everyone had to be on time and what the program is expected to be and when it might end. ... Read more Georgina was great in: 1) giving reminders so that people can un-RSVP for others on wait list to get a spot. 2) giving clear instructions, photos, links on how to get to the meeting point, 3)explaining why everyone had to be on time and what the program is expected to be and when it might end. Late evening slot was a good idea as we got to see the night installations at The PathFinder portion, but food stalls already closed upon exit. There are toilets inside the exhibit in Fort Canning Center itself. Cleaner than the mobile toilets outside. Thank you for helping to get us tickets when it is so difficult to do so. Read less

5D4N Orangutan River Safari - Overnight on Kelotok Boat + Semarang Hill Resort

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(1)
May 1, 2019 8:00 AM - May 5, 2019 8:00 AM
Pangkalan Bun, Mendawai, West Kotawaringin Regency, Central Kalimantan, Indonesia
nicole Wildlife Tours
Joined by 15 friends
  • Juliana

Squeeze'n'slide Pala Rock & discover hidden beaches by the oldest lighthouse

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(1)
Sep 16, 2017 7:00 AM - Sep 17, 2017 10:00 PM
Port Dickson Negeri Sembilan Malaysia
Georgina, Lee Ling, and Britta Admin
Joined by 26 friends
  • Edward

    Wow!!! Didn't know that this walk is going to be tough for me. But at the end of it, I really enjoy the hike and the friends I made. Good clean fun!!

[CONFIRMED] Let's Go Snorkelling in Pulau Seribu (Learning+Sharing Session!)

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(1)
Jun 14, 2019 4:20 PM - Jun 16, 2019 7:20 PM
Jakarta, Indonesia
Tracy Chong
Joined by 3 friends
  • LEE DENNIS

A Indiana Jones Adventure in Jordan ! :)

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(2)
Apr 19, 2019 10:30 AM - May 2, 2019 2:30 PM
Amman, Amman Governorate, Jordan
Vee Ku
Joined by 9 friends
  • Julie

  • Polly

    Entire trip was filled exhilarating experiences, great company, awesome leader and spectacular sceneries.

5D4N - Vesak Day, LEARN DIVING, Padi OPEN WATER Course @Lesser Known East Tioman

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(1)
May 18, 2019 6:00 AM - May 22, 2019 10:00 PM
Tioman Island, Mersing, Pahang, Malaysia
nicole Wildlife Tours
Joined by 10 friends
  • Priya

    It was an amazing Tioman trip with Nicole. She managed the entire trip very well starting from the Coach, ferry, food, accommodation, fun, party, connection and the most important part - Diving. She was encouraging throughout the trip, helpful, tending to everybody's queries and making everyone feel... Read more It was an amazing Tioman trip with Nicole. She managed the entire trip very well starting from the Coach, ferry, food, accommodation, fun, party, connection and the most important part - Diving. She was encouraging throughout the trip, helpful, tending to everybody's queries and making everyone feel comfortable. She is an excellent organizer and I cant wait to join her for another trip. Thank you Nicole! So far, I have been on 2 3playgrounds trips and I must say i had a very good time on both. Thumps up to 3playgrounds for choosing good hosts! Read less

5D4N PHILIPPINES Whalesharks, ATV to Volcano, Underground Rivers, Waterfalls!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(3)
Apr 19, 2019 1:30 AM - Apr 23, 2019 5:20 PM
Philippines
nicole Wildlife Tours
Joined by 16 friends
  • Selena

    Well organize trip by Nicole. Highly recommended to anyone who like to experience snorkeling with whale shark and love adventure trips. Glad to meet many like minded friends on the trip.

  • Edward

    If there is a word that I can use, it's SHIOK!!! We had a party organised and almost all of us were at the dance floor. What more can you ask for ?? We were strangers at the start and then we became friends at the end. Nicole, you are the best!!!

  • kevin

The Planet Traveller Fair and Talk Series

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(3)
Apr 20, 2019 2:00 PM - Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM
Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Singapore
Georgina, Lee Ling, and Britta Admin
Joined by 20 friends
  • Vinitra Chaudhuri

  • Sabina

    The event was very insight full for the Africa and Canadian Rockies.

  • Wei Liang

    I had a great time at the event last weekend. Thank you very much.